Nothing will motivate a man to move forward faster than knowing what's behind Him.

weight Loss Update


I started using the treadmill back on may 14.  I quit smoking September 6.  I will be posting before and after pics on Oct 1st.  That will be on a Thursday morning 9am pacific/12noon est.   If you don’t know if you should stop smoking or get in shape, you need to check out these photos.   BTW, the tux I’m wearing in my profile pic is a 56 in the waist.  only been used twice any takers.  I’m a 44 now (Goal is 38 or 36), couldn’t believe I was that HUGE.  

Since I quit smoking, I have better endurance and can burn more calories.    Also, no fast food has worked out well, as those 1500 calories I don’t have to worry about.   Did I mention a pack a day @ 6.49/pack = $194.70 a month.   Surprisingly, no fast food , soft drinks and no smoking ads up to a healthy chunk-a-change. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

