Nothing will motivate a man to move forward faster than knowing what's behind Him.


I was approached by some one at the swapmeet and you as told about a free trial program that the seattle times has going. His pitch was that I was going to get a certain amount of weeks and the paper would stop if I did not set up a subscription. The implication was that I didn’t have to do anything and free trial would just end. Well, guess what I got in the mail. Yuuuuuup, a bill, a bill for $33.00 due upon receipt. This doesn’t sound like a free trial to me, It sounds like a big lie.

A message from Johnny

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

